06 May 2014

How to Activate the Feature Notification If Facebook account is hacked

Facebook is currently the largest networking site, per May 2014 just before the active Facebook users of mobile devices reached 1 billion and will continue to increase along with the increase in smartphone usage trends.

But with the growth of the user then the consequence is the safety factor, for it was then Facebook provides notification feature that provides a sense of security to the user. This notification feature will automatically notify you when there are other people who try to enter or even get into your account.

There are two methods of notification options, as a user you are given the freedom to choose. How? This is it!

How to Activate the Feature Notification If Facebook account is hacked

How to Activate the Feature Notification If Facebook account is hacked


1. The first step you should do is open the Facebook website and log in to your account. Right-click the padlock button next to the gear icon and click the Settings menu or settings.



2. Then click the Security menu right in your left panel.



3. In the Security pane click Login Notifications, then select one of the notification methods that will be used by Facebook when someone is accessing your account.



4. Once this feature is enabled, every user who uses your account and access detected from a different location or device, the system will send a notification via your chosen media.

Hopefully with so you feel safe and comfortable socializing in cyberspace, especially via Facebook.



0 Komentar untuk "How to Activate the Feature Notification If Facebook account is hacked"